Alerts

Alerts are important information that require your attention.

Alerts can be a notification from the Booksure support team regarding your account or sharing other pertinent information.   These alerts will display for a period of time and will disappear automatically.  If your establishment is enabled to receive real-time reservations via Booksure, any new real-time reservation received will display as an alert.

The alerts screen will list all alerts starting with the most recent alerts.


      Alerts

Click on the expandable > button to view the full details of the alert.   Should you no longer wish to see the alert, delete the alert by clicking on the Trash can icon.


Comments